Thunder Road Barre, VT 2014 Thunder Road Schedule

Discussion in 'Vermont Race Tracks' started by Race Results, Jan 18, 2014.

  1. Race Results

    Race Results Administrator Staff Member

    SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
    # Day Date Event
    1 Sat/Sun April 26/27 16th Annual Merchants Bank 150 - ACT
    2 Sun May 25 52nd Annual Mekkelsen RV Memorial Day Classic - VT State Championship Event
    3 Thurs June 5 FairPoint Communications Night
    4 Thurs June 12 Weekly Event
    5 Thurs June 19 Casella Waste Management Night
    6 Thurs June 26 Vermont Governor's Cup 150 - VT State Championship Event
    7 Thurs July 3 Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Fireworks Event
    8 Thurs July 10 Weekly Event
    9 Thurs July 17 Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
    10 Thurs July 24 Safelite Auto Glass Night
    11 Thurs July 31 WDEV/Calkins Night
    12 Sun Aug 3 30th M&M Beverage Enduro 200- SS Special
    13 Thurs Aug 7 Weekly Event - Tigers 100
    14 Thurs Aug 14 Weekly Event - NEAR
    15 Thurs Aug 21 Weekly Event
    16 Thurs Aug 28 Aubuchon Hardware Night
    17 Sun Aug 31 36th Annual Labor Day Classic 200
    18 Sat Oct 4 Booth Bros/HP Hood Qualifying Day
    Sat Oct 5 52nd Annual People's United Bank Milk Bowl
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 12, 2015

Share This Page