Devil's Bowl Speedway Fair Haven, VT Devil’s Bowl Speedway Schedule 2016

Discussion in 'Vermont Race Tracks' started by Race Results, Feb 14, 2016.

  1. Race Results

    Race Results Administrator Staff Member

    Devil’s Bowl Speedway
    2016 Tentative Race Schedule


    March Registration / Test & Tune
    Friday, March 18 43
    rd Annual Spring Nationals-Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint National Tour, Texas Winged Modifieds
    USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, March 19 43
    rd Annual Spring Nationals-Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint National Tour, USRA Modifieds, RaceSaver Sprints
    Saturday, April 2 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, April 9 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, April 16 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Friday, April 22 World of Outlaws Texas Nationals- World of Outlaw Series, USA Limited Modified Invitational
    Saturday, April 23 World of Outlaws Texas Nationals- World of Outlaw Series, USA Limited Modified Invitational
    Saturday, April 30 Texas Winged Modified Tour, RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, May 7 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, May 14 Texas Outlaw Modified Series, RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, May 21 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, May 28 ASCS GULF SOUTH REGION & Texas Winged Modified Tour, USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, June 4 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, June 11 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Tuesday, June 14 SPEED WEEK 43
    rd Annual Summer Nationals- Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint National Tour vs. Red River Region
    Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds
    Saturday, June 18 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, June 25 Texas Winged Modified Tour RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, July 2 Texas Outlaw Modified Series, RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Sunday, July 3 Toys for Tots/Fireworks Extravaganza & Devil’s Bowl Sprint Car Nationals, Factory Stocks,
    USRA Modifieds, USA Limited Modifieds
    Saturday, July 9 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, July 16 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, July 23 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, July 30 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, August 6 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, August 13 Texas Outlaw Modified Series, RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, August 20 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, August 27 RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited Modifieds, USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, September 3 CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS – RaceSaver Sprints, USRA Modifieds, USA Limited Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Friday, October 14
    43rd Annual Winter Nationals-Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint National Tour, Texas Winged Modified Tour,
    USRA Modifieds, Factory Stocks
    Saturday, October 15
    43rd Annual Winter Nationals-Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint National Tour, RaceSaver Sprints, USA Limited
    Modifieds
     

Share This Page