Formula One FIA Thursday press conference - Singapore

Discussion in 'International Series' started by Administrator, Sep 20, 2012.

  1. Administrator

    Administrator Administrator Staff Member

    Drivers - Timo Glock (Marussia), Nico Hulkenberg (Force India), Bruno Senna (Williams), Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus), Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull Racing) and Sergio Perez (Sauber).Q: Timo, obviously you finished second here in 2009. Is that one of the reasons why you say this is your favourite race


Share This Page