Road Atlanta, Braselton, GA Motul Petit Le Mans Entry Lists Released

Discussion in 'Georgia Race Tracks' started by Race Results, Sep 30, 2017.

  1. Race Results

    Race Results Administrator Staff Member


    Motul Petit Le Mans Entry Lists Released
    If you thought the competition was going to be tough at the 20th Anniversary Motul Petit Le Mans, you were right. With final entry lists now available, it’s easy to see that none of the teams on the hunt for a Petit Le Mans win will go down easy.


    IndyCar champ Ryan Hunter-Reay joins the Taylor brothers behind the wheel of the No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi for a formidable trio, and Brendon Hartley teams up with Ryan Dalziel and Scott Sharp in the Tequila Patrón ESM Nissan DPi.

    Rebellion Racing returns to the field to defend their 2012 and 2013 Petit Le Mans race wins with drivers Mathias Beche, Nick Heidfeld and Gustave Menezes.

    Bill Auberlen and Scott Pruett each jump behind the wheel of their BMW and Lexus, respectively, to take on the 20th running of the famed 10-hour endurance race after having competed in the inaugural event in 1998.

    With so much at stake and so much talent from the front of the field to the back, the 20th edition of the Motul Petit Le Mans is going to keep you on the edge of your seat.

    More >>>

Share This Page