Saskatchewan International Raceway, Saskatoon, SK Saskatchewan International Raceway 2016 Racing Schedule

Discussion in 'Saskatchewan Race Tracks' started by Race Results, Nov 21, 2015.

  1. Race Results

    Race Results Administrator Staff Member

    MAY
    Sunday May 1 - Street Legal
    Sunday May 8 - Street Legal
    Friday May 13 - Street Legal
    Friday May 27 - Street Legal
    Saturday May 28 - Test and Tune
    Sunday May 29 - Season Opener/Points Race #1

    JUNE
    Friday June 10 - Street Legal
    Saturday June 11 - Points Race #2
    Sunday June 12 - Points Race #3
    Friday June 24 - Street Legal
    Saturday June 25 - Points Race #4
    Sunday June 26 - Points Race #5

    JULY
    Friday July 8 - Street Legal
    Saturday July 9 - Points Race #6
    Sunday July 10 - Points Race #7
    Friday July 22 - Street Legal

    AUGUST
    Friday August 5 - Street Legal
    Saturday August 6 - Points Race #8
    Sunday August 7 - Points Race #9
    Wednesday August 17 - Street Legal
    Friday August 19 - 50th Anniversary Race Qualifying
    Saturday August 20 - 50th Anniversary Race/Feature Points #10
    Friday August 26 - Street Legal
    Saturday August 27 - Rain Out Dates
    Sunday August 28 - Rain Out Dates

    SEPTEMBER
    Saturday September 10 - Points Race #11
    Sunday September 11 - Season Final/Points Race #12
    Sunday September 18 - Street Legal
    Sunday September 25 - Street Legal
     

Share This Page